Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.

Express Day Passes and Season Pass Vouchers!

Did you know you can now print your day passes at home? To speed up the lines, you can now purchase a day pass and print it right from your computer. Each day pass has a unique barcode that works only once. Bring the pre-printed pass to the express line and you will be on your way to wet and wild fun in short order!

All patrons of the waterpark must meet the 48 inch height requirement to ride the large tube and speed slides. Patrons will be measured at the time of admission and given the appropriate wristband. Season pass holders must follow these same requirements, please check heights before purchasing any pass!

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday 04/01/2018
3
Tuesday 04/03/2018
4
Wednesday 04/04/2018
5
Thursday 04/05/2018
6
Friday 04/06/2018
7
Saturday 04/07/2018
8
Sunday 04/08/2018
9
Monday 04/09/2018
10
Tuesday 04/10/2018
11
Wednesday 04/11/2018
12
Thursday 04/12/2018
13
Friday 04/13/2018
14
Saturday 04/14/2018
15
Sunday 04/15/2018
16
Monday 04/16/2018
17
Tuesday 04/17/2018
18
Wednesday 04/18/2018
19
Thursday 04/19/2018
20
Friday 04/20/2018
21
Saturday 04/21/2018
22
Sunday 04/22/2018
23
Monday 04/23/2018
24
Tuesday 04/24/2018
25
Wednesday 04/25/2018
26
Thursday 04/26/2018
27
Friday 04/27/2018
28
Saturday 04/28/2018
29
Sunday 04/29/2018
30
Monday 04/30/2018
1
Tuesday 05/01/2018
2
Wednesday 05/02/2018
3
Thursday 05/03/2018
4
Friday 05/04/2018
5
Saturday 05/05/2018

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.